Diocesan Primary Schools


Below are links to the Broken Bay Diocesan Primary schools that are the key feeder schools to St Leo’s College.

Feeder Schools

Our Lady of the Rosary – Waitara

Our Lady of the Rosary, Waitara

St Patricks – Asquith

St Patricks Asquith

St Bernard’s – Berowra

St Bernard’s, Berowra

St Agatha’s – Pennant Hills

St Agatha’s, Pennant Hills

Sacred Heart – Pymble

Sacred Heart, Pymble

Prouille – Wahroonga

Prouille, Wahroonga

Our Lady Help of Christians – Epping

Our Lady Help of Christians, Epping

St Gerard’s – Carlingford

St Gerard’s, Carlingford


  • “I like going to class and learning in an interesting environment with teachers who care about the subject and encourage students to do their personal best.”

Contact Us


16 Woolcott Ave Wahroonga
NSW 2076
Phone: 02 9487 3555
Fax: 02 9487 2637

Awards and Partners